Contact

Lab members

Name

Position

E-mail

Phone

Iva Tolić

Group Leader

tolic@irb.hr

+385 1 4571 370

Kruno Vukušić

Postdoc

kvukusic@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Marko Šprem

Postdoc

Marko.Sprem@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Jelena Martinčić

PhD student

jmartinc@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Barbara Kuzmić

PhD student

bkuzmic@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Patrik Risteski

PhD student

pristesk@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Ivana Ponjavić

PhD student

iponjav@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Monika Trupinić

PhD student

Monika.Trupinic@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Valentina Štimac

PhD student

vstimac@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Isabella Koprivec

PhD student

Isabella.Koprivec@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Iva Sošić

PhD student

Iva.Sosic@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Jurica Matković

PhD student

jmatkov@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Snježana Kodba

PhD student

skodba@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Ivana Šarić

Lab manager

isaric@irb.hr

+385 1 4571 369

Maša Sabo

Project administrator

msabo@irb.hr

+385 1 457 1369

Mateja Ćosić

PhD student

cosic@irb.hr

+385 1 4571 369

How to find us

how to find us